failnoob.blogg.se

Surviving high school game download for android
Surviving high school game download for android













surviving high school game download for android
  1. #SURVIVING HIGH SCHOOL GAME DOWNLOAD FOR ANDROID UPDATE#
  2. #SURVIVING HIGH SCHOOL GAME DOWNLOAD FOR ANDROID FULL#

Evan probably also maybe shouldn't have gone into Lane's house like that, and can be pretty paranoid. Saying that, I do think him lashing out at Evan was uncalled for he just wanted to help, though I also get that it seems like Lane likes to do stuff himself and/or doesn't like pity. I think it was understandable considering everything Lane had called through, and some of his implied situation at home, and all his stress. I do, however, like imperfect characters, Lane himself isn't perfect, and he lashed at Evan in way that wasn't the best at all. Some of the characters can be kind of un-likable at times. Saying that while I find the characters interesting, intriguing, and well-characterized so far. Lane, who is an interesting protagonist/character to play as, and I look forward to playing as him as more, and finding out more about him and stuff (as well as finding more about other characters). I am liking the characters a lot so far, esp. So, the VN, characters sprite, expressions and animations all look awesome themselves, and the music and sound effects (like for the title screen and that part where Decker poisoned me/Lane, and Cain was smashing her hand trying to get her to talk). There might some spoilers from now on just warning you guys. Anyways, curious about the "optional 18+ content" you are talking about here.Īlright I am going to talk about the Demo itself now, will probably do a longer review later I just wanted to talk about some things for right now. I also wonder if that will be a thing on Steam, because that is where I plan to get it in the future. I would like to be able to get that, but I don't know how you are going to implicate that. I am curious about the 18+ content, and what you mean by that.

#SURVIVING HIGH SCHOOL GAME DOWNLOAD FOR ANDROID FULL#

Also curious about the hidden ending, and to see it and what it is about when the full game comes out.

surviving high school game download for android

Also, is the hidden ending included in the number count with the other endings, or not? Just curious. I saw in the comments that there will be 10 endings, but here it says "Over 10 endings", so it is 10 endings or over 10 endings? If it is the latter, that would be awesome (I love getting all the endings), though 10 endings is already super awesome and cool too.

  • "Over 10 endings guided by player choice, and one hidden endingĮxcited that there will be 5-7 character routes hoping it is 7, because the more the merrier for me, but 5 or 6 routes is also really awesome, and I am excited for it.Įxcited for the branching paths and character routes.
  • "5 - 7 character routes divided among major branching plot routes.
  • If you are wondering why I am posting here, well, there isn't a review option for the demo, though, I could do it in the community tab, and you just seem a bit more active here, so for now, I am posting here. So I just finished the Demo of this recently on Steam (I have done all the choices yet though, but I have finished my first playthrough.

    surviving high school game download for android

    If you encounter any technical issues or would simply like to say a few words directly to our team: If you'd like email notifications of major news and the upcoming Kickstarter launch: If you enjoy the demo and would like to support the game's development: It demonstrates the thesis and provides a strong introduction to the major branching paths to come.ĬONTENT DISCLAIMER: This game demo is meant for a mature audience and includes strong language, tobacco use, and graphical/textual depictions of violence. This demo includes the first ~2 hours of the game, depending on your choices.

  • Over 50 original tracks in a two-disc OST.
  • Over 30 backgrounds and over 50 illustrations, each with multiple lighting and contextual variations.
  • Over 10 endings guided by player choice, and one hidden ending.
  • 5 - 7 character routes divided among major branching plot routes.
  • Found a student government, recruit members, and struggle to maintain them in the face of unexpected challenges and danger. Your choices guide Lane through this dark drama and romance as shifting pressures form, strain, and shatter strong bonds. That the group he’s forming may be more necessary than he realized. Great danger lies within the school walls, and This pretext he quickly learns the school administration is more Lane must convince at least four other students to join the group Underwood recommends a unique solution: formĪnd lead a student organization dedicated to the support and Year of high school, he turns to asking the faculty for help.

    surviving high school game download for android

    #SURVIVING HIGH SCHOOL GAME DOWNLOAD FOR ANDROID UPDATE#

    UPDATE - The Visual Novel Village Patreon is now live!















    Surviving high school game download for android